Wed. Jun 9th, 2021
NZ vs Aus 1st t20 Match

NZ vs AUS Dream11 prediction: PSL 2021 New Zealand vs Australia Preview

Match Info

NZ vs AUS 1st t20 Match

Series: Australia Tour of New Zeland

Date: Mon, 22 February 2021; 11:30 PM IST

Venue: Hagley Oval, Christchurch


The five-match of the t20 series between two top teams (New Zealand vs Australia) going to start from Mon 22 at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. After a pandemic both team played t20 series, Australia played t20 series against India and New Zealand Played against Pakistan & West Indies, In the last series against India, Australia lost the series by 2-1 and New Zealand won both series against Pakistan & West Indies

Team Comparison based on recent form

NZ: L, W, W, NR, W

AUS: W, L, L, W, L

Who Will Win between NZ vs AUS 1st t20 Match?

According to my analysis on this, NZ have 60% chances of to win this match.

New Zaland Possible 11

Tim Siefert (wk), Glenn Philipps, Devon Conway, Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chapman, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Kyle Jamieson, Tim Southee, Trent Boult, Ish Sodhi.

Australia Possible 11

Aaron Finch (c), Josh Phillipe, Matthew Wade (wk), D’ Arcy Short, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Mitchell Marsh, Andrew Tye, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Adam Zapma.

Christchurch Pitch Report

It’s a paradise ground for batsmen, generally, batsmen enjoy playing big shots on this ground, and it’s going to tough for spinners. On this pitch not much supports for spinner small boundaries. and it makes it easier to clear the rope easily for the batsmen.

Weather Conditon: Weather is good looking good there are no chance of rain.

Best Captain & Vice captain on today Match, NZ vs AUS

Best Capt. for Small Leagues

G Maxwell, K Williamson, T Seifert, M Stoinis

Best Capt. for Grand Leagues

J Richardson

NZ vs AUS Dream11 Team

M Wade, T Seifert


M Stoinis, G Phillips, K Williamson

All Rounder

D Arcy Short, G Maxwell, J Neesham


J Richardson, T Southee, T Boult

New Zealand t20 Squad:

Kane Williamson (c), Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Hamish Bennett, Trent Boult, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamieson, Jimmy Neesham.

Australia t20 Squad:

Aaron Finch (c), D’Arcy Short, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Josh Philippe, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Daniel Sams, Tanveer Sangha, Andrew Tye, Matthew Wade, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith,

Join Our Telegram Channel to get final Dream team & Nostra Picks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *